052a87afdf · srv1c-web:8.3.27.2342 · Updated 2026-10-09 15:28:00 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?