b9c1a21f5d · zabbix-agent2 · Updated 2026-09-16 12:26:07 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?