f7e8f56ac0 · Обновить compose.yml · Updated 2026-09-16 16:24:28 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?